NOTICE OF POLL LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of a County Councillor for Folkingham Rural Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Folkingham Rural Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.

3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++)	
HILL Martin John	The Old 3 Tuns, Rippingale Road, Kirkby Underwood, Bourne, Lincs, PE10 0SH	Local Conservatives	Richard A Dixon- Warren (+)	Nicholas J Robins (++)
KIRK Alexander Donal James	(address in Lincoln)	Labour Party	Claire V Collett (+)	Thomas G Collett (++)
MITCHELL Alexander Leslie	11 Billingborough Road, Horbling, Lincolnshire, NG34 0PD	Social Democratic Party	Lesley Ede (+)	Jonathan Pickard (++)
RUDKIN Mike	(address in South Kesteven)	Reform UK	Amanda Gackowska (+)	Matthew Hudson (++)
TURNER Murray Frank	3 Whiteleather Square, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincs, NG34 0QP	Liberal Democrats	Guy E Palmer (+)	James Q Thompson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Church of St. James the Great, Aveland Way, Aslackby	43	AVA1-1 to AVA1-224
Dowsby Village Hall, 23 Main Road, Dowsby	44	AVB1-1 to AVB1-128
Dunsby Village Hall, The Cross, Dunsby	45	AVC1-1 to AVC1-109
The Hare and Hounds Public House, 2 West Road, Haconby	46	AVD1-1 to AVD1-403
Pointon Village Hall, Millthorpe Road, Pointon	47	AVE1-1 to AVE1-440
Rippingale Village Hall, Station Street, Rippingale	48	AVF1-1 to AVF1-694
Corby Glen Church Street Rooms, Church Street, Corby Glen	49	CTB2-1 to CTB2-930
Edenham Village Hall, 44 Church Lane, Edenham	50	CTC2-1 to CTC2-243
The Griffin Inn, 15 Bulby Road, Irnham	51	CTD2-1 to CTD2-155
Kirkby Underwood Village Hall, The Green, Kirkby Underwood	52	CTE2-1 to CTE2-150
Ropsley Village Hall, Braceby Road, Ropsley	53	LNC1-1 to LNC1-47, LNJ1-1 to LNJ1-655
Heydour Parish Hall, Green Lane, Aisby	54	LND1-1 to LND1-264
Ingoldsby Village Hall, Main Street, Ingoldsby	55	LNE1-1 to LNE1-240, LNF1-1 to LNF1-138
Pickworth Village Hall, Village Street, Pickworth	56	LNH1-1 to LNH1-140
The Crown & Anchor Public House, Main Street, Welby	57	LNK1-1 to LNK1-134
Morton Village Hall, High Street, Morton	58	MRB1-1 to MRB1-688
Billingborough Village Hall, Chapel Street, Billingborough	59	TLA1-1 to TLA1-1101
Folkingham Village Hall, Market Place, Folkingham	60	TLB1-1 to TLB1-627
Horbling Meeting Room, Spring Lane, Horbling	61	TLC1-1 to TLC1-356

5. This poll is taken together with the election of the Mayor for the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Karen Bradford Deputy Returning Officer